When closing your account our team will do the following:
- Withdraw your profile from all active job listings - this means your profile will no longer appear on employers' dashboards.
- Delete your user account from the platform. Please be aware that all data relating to your account, including any jobs you have been matched, applied, interviewed, or hired for will be erased (save for where Tessellate has a legal obligation to retain records of such).
I have more questions
If you would like more information about closing your account, please chat with one of the Tessellate team via the support messenger on our website, or via the link below.