A listed job post can be removed at any time from the jobs dashboard by clicking the three-dots on the job card and selecting Close.
What happens when I close a job?
When you close a job, the following will happen:
All matched candidates will be removed
The job post will be moved into the closed area of your dashboard
Any candidates who submitted an application for the job, or had already been invited to interview, will be retained and kept active in the process. If you no longer wish to consider them for the position, please make sure you let them know by Declining their application/interview.
What if I change my mind?
If you change your mind later on, you can always re-list the job again. Just head over to the closed area of your member dashboard, find the job post you wish to relist, click the three-dots on the job card and select Duplicate. This will allow you to make any required amendments to the listing, if none are required scroll to the bottom and select Post job. This will reactivate the job post and restart the matching process again.
I have more questions
If you would like more information about managing your job posts, please chat with one of the Tessellate.co team via the support messenger on our website, or via the link below.